day 137: get crafty/ free printable fill-in water bottle labels and menus for spa sleepover birthday party table decor!

Standard

MY “PINTERESTING” TAKE:

 

“PINSPIRATION”, FROM PINTEREST:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  • Project: day 137: get crafty/ free printable fill-in water bottle labels and menus for spa sleepover birthday party table decor!
  • Difficulty rating (1=easiest, 5= way too hard!): 1, very easy, just a bit time consuming!
  • Would I do it again? yes! I loved these printables for the girls water bottles and spa menus, they were too cute!
  • What I would do differently: I added the girls names, and spa menu choices, but you could just print out select colors that would work for your party theme easily!
  • Items used: adorable printables from: http://www.piggybankparties.com/oink/free-downloads

Until ipinterest tomorrow!

Karie J 🙂

12 responses »

  1. wow, so cute! What a great idea! Unfortunately, I am a mom who doesn’t put near that much effort into a birthday party :/
    Leanne
    oh, while I am here, I just remembered, I haven’t heard back from you yet… I sent you an email I think yesterday, reminding you to send me your write up for Fame on Friday, as your feature is this Friday… just wanted to make sure you got it!! If you can email it to me by Wednesday, that would be great!
    Thanks!

    • Thanks! I used to not put any effort into bdays, but this year I’m trying to do a few things differently! It’s definitely a lot more work though! I did get your email, thanks so much! I will email it to you by tomorrow 🙂

  2. Pingback: day 138: cooking it up/baking away: super yummy party punch for spa sleepover birthday party! « ipinterest

  3. Pingback: day 139: get crafty/ spa sleepover birthday party/ it’s spa time!! « ipinterest

  4. Pingback: day 141: baking away/cooking it up: sundae bar for spa sleepover birthday party! « ipinterest

  5. Pingback: day 143: get crafty/ free printable kids birthday questionnaire for scrapbooks or project life, with video! « ipinterest

  6. Pingback: day 105: get crafty/ super easy table decor for any party made out of cupcake liners! « ipinterest

  7. Pingback: day 98: get crafty/ Hayden’s spa sleepover birthday/ cricut craft decorations! « ipinterest

  8. Pingback: day 134: get crafty/ spa sleepover party decorations: crepe paper streamers, tissue paper pom-poms, and pin-wheel garland! « ipinterest

What do you think?