day 56: crafty kiddos/ a visit from the tooth fairy/ fairy dust/ free printable gift certificate, tooth chart, and a special note/poem from the tooth fairy!

Standard

MY TAKE:

FROM PINTEREST:

Source: hammertown.com via Karie on Pinterest

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Project: day 56: crafty kiddos/ a visit from the tooth fairy/ fairy dust/ free printable gift certificate, tooth chart, and a special note/poem from the tooth fairy!
• Difficulty rating (1=easiest, 5= way too hard!): 1
• Would I do it again? yes, I think she will love it! I’ll be updating this post tomorrow with her take on it all!
• What I would do differently: nothing I can think of right now!
• Items used: free printable tooth fairy certificates and tooth charts (click on pictures above to link you to the site), our own craft glitter (from Target), fiskars round edge paper cutter
until ipinterest tomorrow!
Karie J 🙂

7 responses »

  1. Pingback: A Fairy Lovely Gift | Diane gets Crafty

  2. Pingback: day 34: organizational chaos/ kiddo chore chart! « ipinterest

  3. Pingback: day 24: cooking it up/ Christmas Santa pancakes for the kiddos! « ipinterest

  4. Pingback: Day 21: crafty kiddos/ Christmas tree snowflake window decor « ipinterest

  5. Pingback: day 12: crafty kiddos/ handprint Christmas Tree « ipinterest

  6. When I was admiring her good looks in the picture where she is holding the tooth I decided to put that picture in my large digital picture frame in my room to see how she looked. I resized the picture so she would appear life size in the display and loaded the image. When I was standing there looking she was so clear and sharp and I could see every detail as though she was right in front of me. I was like, OMG! She is so good looking! I leaned very close to her. I really liked the closeness and intimacy. My nose was touching hers and I was giggling. I gave her a quick kiss on the cheek and looked at the gorgeous face and just grinned from ear to ear. I leaned close and caressed her lips with my tongue while admiring her beautiful eyes and that cute nose! My lips finally touched hers and I kissed that gorgeous good looking girl as though she belonged to me. When I finally pulled my lips from hers and saw such a good looking girl standing there smiling at me it was awesome.

What do you think?

