day 87: cooking it up/ simple and yummy breakfast burritos, so good!

Standard

MY “PINTERESTING” TAKE:

“PINSPIRATION”, FROM PINTEREST:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

• Project: day 87: cooking it up/ simple and yummy breakfast burritos, so good!
• Difficulty rating (1=easiest, 5= way too hard!): 1 (thank goodness I had my husband back to help me out!)
• Would I do it again? oh yea! I love breakfast burritos, and this was extra good!!!
• What I would do differently: nothing at all, add salsa and eat it up!
• Items used: original recipe from: http://www.momontimeout.com/2011/08/breakfast-burrito-bonanza.html

Until ipinterest tomorrow!
Karie J 🙂

4 responses »

  1. I’m just beginning to try to understand what pinterest is all about. At first reading, it seems difficult… If I ever figure it out, maybe we’ll meet there (on the board, I mean). If I ever understand how to pin, that is :0)

  2. Pingback: day 89: organizational chaos/ simple headband organizer for the girls! « ipinterest

  3. Pingback: day 96: organizational chaos/simple craft/ribbon organization! « ipinterest

What do you think?

