day 96: organizational chaos/simple craft/ribbon organization!

Standard

MY “PINTERESTING” TAKE:

“PINSPIRATION”, FROM PINTEREST:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Project: day 96: organizational chaos/simple craft/ribbon organization!
• Difficulty rating (1=easiest, 5= way too hard!): 1
• Would I do it again? wish I would have done it sooner! I am going through ribbon quickly with all of my new crafting, so I need to restock already, but at least I have a nice place to store it now! 😉
• What I would do differently:Well, since I really just started crafting, I am starting to accumulate supplies rather quickly, so I definitely need to organize, and pronto!
• Items used: one of our old pant hangers that we don’t use anymore, and a bunch of ribbon that was stuck in a bag!! 😉

Until ipinterest tomorrow!
Karie J 🙂

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: day 109: organized chaos/house decor/ pretty shelf liners for cabinets and drawers! « ipinterest

  2. Pingback: day 120: organizational chaos/ spring cleaning/ deep clean your dishwasher! « ipinterest

What do you think?

