day 114: cooking it up/crafty kiddos/ “Flutter-by Franks”/ butterfly hotdogs!

Standard

MY “PINTERESTING” TAKE:

“PINSPIRATION”, FROM PINTEREST:

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Project: day 114: cooking it up/crafty kiddos/ “Flutter-by Franks“/ butterfly hotdogs!
Difficulty rating (1=easiest, 5= way too hard!): 1, pretty easy not to do
• Would I do it again? definitly; the smiles on their faces were priceless!
• What I would do differently: nothing 😉
• Items used: turkey hotdogs, crescent rolls, ketchup and mustard. For the full recipe and the amazing idea, go to: http://www.tasteofhome.com/Recipes/Flutter-By-Franks

Until ipinterest tomorrow!
Karie J 🙂

8 responses »

  1. Pingback: day 115: get crafty/ simple spring free printable banner! « ipinterest

  2. Pingback: day 116: baking away/ super cute Peep smore’s for Easter, adorable!! « ipinterest

  3. Pingback: Hot hots | Handy With My Hands

  4. Pingback: taste it tuesday: super yummy pizza casserole; a huge hit for the kiddos! « ipinterest

  5. When I downloaded the picture of the oldest girl in the blue top and opened it life size on my monitor I was like OMG! She is so frickin good looking it is amazing. I just finished my first year in college and now that I have my own apartment I can have girls like this on display life size! I put this picture on display life size in my room to check her out. I sharpened it slightly in photoshop and when I loaded her into the display she knocked my socks off. I walked up and leaned next to her and reached over and caressed the bare part of her chest with my fingers, just rubbing back and forth and admiring her gorgeous face. I leaned close and kissed her shoulder then started kissing her across the bare part of her chest. I looked up and her and laughed and told her she is very good looking then leaned close and kissed her lips. She is one girl I don’t think I will every get tired of looking at.

What do you think?

