day 118: fashionable momma/ diy beachy waves, or not?!

Standard

MY “PINTERESTING” TAKE:

 

“PINSPIRATION”, FROM PINTEREST:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  • Project: day 118: fashionable momma/ diy beachy waves, or not?!
  • Difficulty rating (1=easiest, 5= way too hard!): 1, just not sure it really worked how I wanted it to.
  • Would I do it again? not sure, it didn’t turn out quite like I had hoped, but I had to try! 😦
  • What I would do differently: I wish I knew, maybe it was my hair… I have  a lot of it!
  • Items used: Solia Flat iron, Oribe Beach Wave Spray, Treseme Tres 2 hairspray.
  • Section hair into 5-10 big sections than braid each in a loose braid. Run a flatiron over each braid, let them cool down, spray hairspray and undo the braids.

Until ipinterest tomorrow!

Karie J 🙂

10 responses »

  1. Pingback: day 120: organizational chaos/ spring cleaning/ deep clean your dishwasher! « ipinterest

What do you think?

