Wear in Wednesday: 30 minute total body workout in your home!

Standard

MY “PINTERESTING” TAKE:

All in one 30 minute total body workout!

“PINSPIRATION”, FROM PINTEREST:

Source: google.com via Karie on Pinterest

All in one 30 minute total body workout!

  • Project: Wear in Wednesday: 30 minute total body workout in your home!

• Difficulty rating (1=easiest, 5= way too hard!): 3- definitely a good workout!
• Time: about 30 minutes… all depending on how fast you move through each step
• Would I do it again? yes! This is another great staple workout I do when I can’t get to the yoga studio!
• What I would do differently: nothing 🙂
• Items used: my fav Lululemon gear and Nike’s 😉 no equipment needed!

Have you done anything from Pinterest lately? What’s inspiring you?
I hope you were inspired as much as I was. If not, click on “Recommend a Pin” above and I would love to hear any suggestions you might have!
Until ipinterest again!

Karie J

ipinterest.me

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Have Fun with it Friday: Diy Dry Erase board for letter and name writing practice « ipinterest

  2. Pingback: Make it Monday: DIY Scrapbook paper letters « ipinterest

  3. Pingback: Wear it Wednesday: Happy 4th of July!!! « ipinterest

What do you think?

