Wear it Wednesday: {Summer Casual} White Skinny Jeans with yellow tank top

Standard

 

MY “PINTERESTING” TAKE:

Summer Casual: White skinny jeans with yellow tank top

Summer Casual: White skinny jeans with yellow tank top

“PINSPIRATION”, FROM PINTEREST:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

• Project: Wear it Wednesday: {Summer Casual} White Skinny Jeans with yellow tank top. Picture taken with my best friend Jackie who has on the cutest summer casual outfit on as well! xoxo
• Difficulty rating (1=easiest, 5= way too hard!): 1
• Time: 10 minutes
• Would I do it again? yes, and I already have!
• What I would do differently: do it with white shorts or denim cut offs for a super casual look
• Items used: Yellow tank, White Hudson Skinny jeans, Tory Burch nude sandals (yes these are my favs, I wear them all the time!): all from Nordstom

Have you done anything cute outfits from Pinterest lately? If so, I would love to see them!

Oh, as always, if you want to see more “pinspiration”, “Like” me on Facebook or follow me on Twitter ! I would also love to hear from you! Let me know what you think or just say hi by leaving a comment at the bottom. I am so honored you stopped by!

I hope you were inspired as much as I was. If not, click on “Recommend a Pin” above and I would love to hear any suggestions you might have!
Until ipinterest again!

Karie J

ipinterest.me

 

8 responses »

  1. Pingback: Tidy it Thursday: My new Weekly & Monthly Cleaning Schedules with Free Printables! « ipinterest

  2. Pingback: Have Fun with it Friday: End of school Year Tradition {Good-bye 1st Grade, Hello 2nd Grade! Hello Preschool!} « ipinterest

What do you think?

